Sunday April 9- urth Sunday of Lent 7:30am 9:30am :45am                Monday April 4 - St. Isidore Tuesday April 5 - St. Vincent Ferrer 7:00am   Sunday April 20 - Easter Sunday 12:00am 7:30am 9:30am Monday April 21 - Easter Monday Private Tuesday April 22 - Easter Tuesday Private Wednesday April 23 - Easter Wednesday 8:00am Thursday April 24 - Easter Thursday  8:00am Friday April 25 - Easter Friday 8:00am Saturday April 26 - Easter Saturday 8:00am Sunday April 27 - Low Sunday 7:30am 9:30am 11:45am Pastor: Fr. Francisco Radecki, CMRI Principal: Sr. Mary Imelda, CMRI © St. Joseph’s Catholic Church 2014